Iron Boxers chaffe… or… so I’ve been told…

alright, you cave dweller, you… since there’s the new movie to be excited about soon, here’s an Iron Man sketch/doodle I did at work today while I was waiting for the system to let me back in…

see, people may know I’m an X-Men guy, & they may also know I’m a Hulk guy, but that’s probably where it ends – but I definitely have a soft spot for the guy in the rusty-jammies… when my friend Dave & I were in junior high, he had just gotten to evangelizing me in the way of Marvel – not a bad time either… the Captain America & The Avengers arcade game was just out, & you guessed it, my character of choice was Iron Man… & that inclination would inform my very first comic book purchase…

Photobucket

thus was the beginning of a thirst for a superior (yet under appreciated) medium…

*oh, & if anyone actually has looked at this thing in awhile, you may notice I’ve been redecorating… in preparation…

very soon…

One response to “Iron Boxers chaffe… or… so I’ve been told…

Leave a Reply

