I know, I know… I’m a turkey

yes, yes… the cupboard still seems very bare – I’m still not posting
too much… but I have two weeks left in this semester & I’m trying to
pull the lead out, & get everything done…

Thanksgiving was pretty good – went over to my sister & her
husband’s… pretty good, especially for her first Thanksgiving…
but, not to escape new challenges, she’ll have a new element next time
– she’s due in March :p

well anyways, I hope everyone is doing okay & enjoying these freaky
times of year they call “holidays”… & back to the running
tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

