100 what?… or… How Many Artists Does It Take To Screw In A Lightbulb?…

now, here’s an interesting project, to be sure… the 100 Artist Project – & it’s for charity to boot! – don’t pretend you’re not interested… just click the link – “everybody’s doin’ it”… & if you’re not susceptible to peer-pressure, then I hope that you’re atleast laughing by now…
& because I’ve been such a very bad blogger as of late (although it ain’t my fault, I tell ya!), I’m gonna throw in some more links…
Leave a Reply

