no, I swear it’s not who you think! (well, maybe)… hire me!…

Hospice

so here’s a newer character that I accidentally came up with a month or two ago… thanks to Dorothea & Kathy for aiding in her creation…

also, I’ve been thinking it’s probably a good time to start-up freelancing – heck, I figure it’s long overdue… I’m still kinda green, but I’m gradually learning to be “as wary and wise as a serpent”…
any tips or suggestions?… I’m all ears (nice visual, eh?)… also, anyone interested in having me do any work for them, this would be a great time – get me early while I have no idea what I’m worth!…

Leave a Reply

