#%!@* Elmo… I’m With Grover

Civil War:  I'm With Grover

here’s another fun Civil War parody I cranked out with that superior of muppets, Grover…

2 responses to “#%!@* Elmo… I’m With Grover

  1. < HREF="http://www.tragicbeautiful.com/blog/2006/11/art-tag.html" REL="nofollow">Here<> is a tag for both of you! Please come and play!

  2. thanks Debra now I have to draw something and the only thing I want ot do is dance and sleep. For some strange reason I dancing has been on my mind lately.

Leave a Reply

